Jobs by Department

Here you will be able to find the latest jobs from the department of your interest. We created this listing to help people find the vacant positions of their interest for the year 2024. Jobs can be Full-Time, Contract based, daily wages or may be temporary. We gather these vacancies from popular Pakistani newspapers in one place for you. These include Daily Jang, Nawa-i-Waqt, Express, Dawn, The News, and The Nation.

Choose a job from the list that matches your skills and experience, and apply for that. Keep visiting the Pakistan Jobs Latest to kick start your career.

Abbottabad University Of Science & Technology

AJK Police

Al Shifa Trust Eye Hospital

Armed Forces Institute Of Pathology AFIP

Army Medical College AMC

Army Public School APS

Asfandyar Bukhari Civil Hospital

Baba Guru Nanak University BGNU

Balochistan Mass Transit Authority BMTA

Bureau of Statistics

Cadet College

Cadet College Chilas

Cadet College Mastung

Cantonment Board

Cantt Public Primary School

Central Ordnance Depot COD

Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi Institute Of Cardiology

CMH Lahore Medical College

Combined Military Hospital CMH

Commissioner Office

Communication and Works Department

COMSATS University

Constitutional Organization

Defence Housing Authority DHA

Department of Agriculture

District & Session Judge

District & Session Judge Panjgur

District Council

District Council Khushab

District Headquarter DHQ Hospital

District Public School

Divisional Public School and College

Election Commission of Pakistan

Embassy Of The Republic Of Korea

Fatima Fertilizer Company

Fatima Jinnah Medical University

Fazaia Inter College

Federal Board Of Revenue FBR

Federal Public Service Commission FPSC

Federal Tax Ombudsman FTO Secretariat

Food Dapartment

Frontier Works Organization FWO

General Head Quarter GHQ

General Insurance Company

Gilgit Baltistan Chief Court

Government College of Technology

Government College University

Government Organization

Gwadar Development Authority GDA

Gymkhana Club

Health Department

Heavy Industries Taxila HIT

Heavy Mechanical Complex HMC

Higher Education Commission HEC

HITEC University

Housing Society

IBA Community Colleges & Schools

Institute Of Business Administration IBA

Institute Of Regional Studies IRS

Irrigation Department

Jail Department

Jinnah Postgraduate Medical Center

Karachi Shipyard And Engineering Works KSEW

Karachi Water And Sewerage Board KWSB

Karachi Water And Sewerage Corporation KWSC

Karnal Sher Khan Cadet College Swabi KSKCCS

Khyber Medical University KMU

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Economic Zones Development and Management Company KPEZDMC

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa KPK Healthcare Commission KP HCC

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Public Service Commission KPPSC

Korean Embassy

Labour and Human Resource Department

Lahore High Court LHC

Lawrence College Ghora Gali

Lodhran Gymkhana Club

Ministry Of Climate Change

Ministry Of Defence

Ministry Of Federal Education & Professional Training

Ministry of Information and Broadcasting MOIB

Ministry of Planning Development and Special Initiatives

Ministry of Religious Affairs

Mir Chakar Khan Rind University MCKRU

Mir Chakar Khan Rind University Of Technology MCUT

Municipal Committee

Municipal Committee Jhelum

Municipal Committee Talagang

Muslim Hands Model School

National Accountability Bureau NAB

National Database And Registration Authority NADRA

National Development and Humanitarian Organization

National Disaster Management Authority NDMA

National Electric Power Regulatory Authority NEPRA

National Health Services Regulations And Coordination NHSRC

National Institute Of Cardiovascular Diseases NICVD

National Logistics Cell NLC

National Logistics Corporation NLC

National University of Medical Sciences NUMS

National University Of Modern Languages NUML

National University Of Technology NUTECH

Niazi Medical & Dental College NMDC

Non-Governmental Organization NGO

Oil and Gas Development Company Limited OGDCL

OPF Girls College

OPF Public School

Ordnance College Malir Cantonment

Ordnance Depot

Overseas Pakistanis Foundation OPF

Pakistan Army

Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission PAEC

Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission PAEC Foundation

Pakistan Civil Aviation Authority PCAA

Pakistan Coast Guards PCG

Pakistan Embassy Kabul

Pakistan Institute of Development Economics PIDE

Pakistan Institute of Parliamentary Services

Pakistan International Airlines PIA

Pakistan Kidney and Liver Institute and Research Centre PKLI

Pakistan Medical and Dental Council PMDC

Pakistan Military Academy PMA

Pakistan Museum of Natural History

Pakistan National Shipping Corporation PNSC

Pakistan Navy

Pakistan Ordnance Factories POF

Pakistan Polio Eradication Programme

Pakistan Railway Advisory and Consultancy Services PRACS

Pakistan Railways

Pakistan Rangers

Pakistan Single Window PSW

People's Primary Healthcare Initiative PPHI

Planning and Development Department

Planning Commission

Population Welfare Department

Primary and Secondary Healthcare Department

Prime Minister (PM) Office

Public Sector Organization

Public Sector Scientific And Technical Organization

Punjab Daanish Schools & Center of Excellence Authority

Punjab Food Authority

Punjab Forensic Science Agency PFSA

Punjab Group Of Colleges

Punjab Health Facilities Management Company PHFMC

Punjab Information Technology Board PITB

Punjab Land Records Authority PLRA

Punjab Public Service Commission PPSC

Punjab Rural Municipal Services Company PRMSC

Punjab Safe Cities Authority PSCA

Punjab Seed Corporation

Punjab Workers Welfare Fund

Quaid E Azam Rangers Special Children School

Ravi Urban Development Authority RUDA

Sahiwal Teaching Hospital STH

Sarhad University of Science & Information Technology

School Education Department SED

Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan SECP

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University SBBU

Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Technology SZABIST

Sheikh Mohammad Bin Zayed Al Nahyan SMBZAN Institute of Cardiology

Shuhada e APS University of Technology Nowshera

Sindh Mass Transit Authority SMTA

Sindh Public Service Commission SPSC

SLS Montessori and High School

Social Welfare Department

Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education Department

Technical Education And Vocational Training Authority TEVTA


Transport & Mass Transit Department

University Of Agriculture

University of Engineering and Technology UET

University of Health Sciences

University of Home Economics UHE

University Of Malakand

University Of Okara

University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences UVAS

Wah Medical College

Water and Power Development Authority WAPDA

Water and Power Division

Water And Sanitation Services Company WSSC

Women Chamber Of Commerce & Industry

Women development Department

Women Medical and Dental College WMC